Curious about what changes in Medicare Advantage will mean for home care agencies?

Join CareAcademy for a free webinar with panelists from Home Health Care News and Anne Tumlinson Innovations to learn what home care agencies need to know about Medicare Advantage, challenges agencies will face, data agencies should communicate to MA plans, and what reimbursement rates might look like.

Register Here

Webinar Event Details
Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
Location: Online (Go-to-Webinar)
Cost: FREE!

Join our mailing list and learn how successful home care companies win clients and build great teams.

Read the latest home care marketing articles and tips to help you grow your home care business.